Contact Us

You can find all of our locations on the map below Go to map

Note: Please direct all your calls and enquiries to the individual nursery relevant to your needs, using the form below.

Our Nursery Addresses

Ayr Nursery – Kirktonholme

9 James Street
Ayr
KA8 0DH
T: 01292 266 976

owlandpussycat@kirktonholmenursery.com

 

Canniesburn Nursery

10 Switchback Road
Bearsden
G61 1QN
T: 0141 942 9221

canniesburn@kirktonholmenursery.com

 

Coatbridge Nursery – Kirktonholme

2 Gartliston Road
Coatbridge
ML5 2FG
T: 01236 433917

coatbridge@kirktonholmenursery.com

 

East Kilbride Nursery – Kirktonholme

401 Kirktonholme Road
East Kilbride
G74 1RS
T: 01355 222000

eastkilbride@kirktonholmenursery.com

 

Newton Mearns Nursery – Kirktonholme

60a Stewarton Road
Newton Mearns
G77 6NP
T: 0141 639 5292

mearnswood@kirktonholmenursery.com

 

Piccolo Nursery – Kirktonholme

57 Blair Road
Coatbridge
ML5 1NG
T: 01236 422800

piccolo@kirktonholmenursery.com

 

Shettleston Nursery – Kirktonholme

129 Wellshot Road
Glasgow
G32 7BJ
T: 0141 778 9813

wellshot@kirktonholmenursery.com

 

Govan - Kirktonholme

15 Linthouse Drive
Glasgow
G51 4RZ
T: 0141 445 3341

govan@kirktonholmenursery.com

 

Tollcross Nursery – Kirktonholme

94 Drumover Drive
Glasgow
G31 5RP
T: 0141 556 6218

drumover@kirktonholmenursery.com

 

Wishaw Nursery – Kirktonholme

Wishaw General Hospital
50 Netherton Street
Wishaw
ML2 0DP
T: 01698 366917 F: 01698 366918

wishawgeneral@kirktonholmenursery.com

 

Head Office

401 Kirktonholme Road
East Kilbride
G74 1RS
T: 01355 222000

Send Us An Email

Denotes Required Field - *

  • *Your Name
  • *Your Email
  • *Telephone
  • *Age of child/children
  • Proposed start month
  • *How did you hear about us?
  • *Subject
  • Your Message
  • *Choose a nursery

Our Nursery Locations

Loading map...

Loading